Your current location£ºHome >> News & Events >> Industry News  

Vacuum industry visit fair - zhejiang line

2012.7.11 14

With the rapid development of science and technology, the vacuum technology can be widely used. In recent years in Beijing, tianjin, shandong, jiangsu, Shanghai, guangdong and other regions of the industry organization between tour activities, obtained the visit units of warm reception and support, the representatives to give praise and welcome. Should the vacuum colleagues requirements, strengthen equipment manufacturers and application the communication between the customer and exchange, promote enterprise's common progress and harmonious development. China vacuum nets, Chinese vacuum society office, Shanghai vacuum society, the zhejiang province vacuum society, zhejiang vacuum equipment group co., LTD., zhejiang over mechanical and electrical co., LTD. Jointly coalition vacuum boundary colleague and the relevant units in zhejiang area between industry visit exchange activities.

¡¾ the conference participants ¡¿

Vacuum and the related application industry leaders, managers, eventually, procurement production supervisor, inspection personnel, scientific research institutions skill

Operation staff and to learn more about vacuum technology related staff more than 50 people. Warmly welcome the masses of vacuum colleagues are encouraged to participate in the communication, to promote together.

¡¾ conference contents ¡¿

1, China and the United States manufacturing differences and Chinese manufacturing enterprise transformation and upgrading of Xiao - but the doctor

2, digital management - achievement of excellence enterprise - GuanXueFeng - chief operating officer

3, zhejiang vacuum equipment group co., LTD. - do the report

4, zhejiang over mechanical and electrical co., LTD. - do the report

5, visit the zhejiang vacuum equipment group co., LTD

6, visit the zhejiang over mechanical and electrical co., LTD

7, organization exchange activities

¡¾ propaganda media ¡¿

This conference has included the Chinese vacuum society 2012 annual activity plan, and report the China science and technology association. In China and vacuum on the homepage of conference information, vacuum BBS, vacuum bookstore, training information edition piece on the release. At the same time in the vacuum ", "vacuum electronic technology", "Shanghai vacuum newspaper", "vacuum communication", the local vacuum society and related vacuum professional media publicity.
 


Home    |   About Us    |   News & Events    |   Honors    |   Culture    |   Video    |   H&R    |   Contact Us
CopyRight  ©  2012 Zhangjiagang Yicheng Machinery Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.
Address£ºKorea Industrial Park, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu (Xitang Road 18) China.    Technology Support£º    [Admin]

ÓÑÇéÁ´½Ó:    V8彩APP下载   辽源大嘴棋牌   咔咔棋牌下载地址   咔咔棋牌游戏   文澜龙岩棋牌

当前所在位置:首 页 >> 新闻动态 >> 行业新闻  

真空行业参观交流 会-浙江行

2012.7.11-14


        随着科技的飞速发 展,真空技术得以广泛的应用。近年来在北京、天津、山东、江苏、上海、广东等地区组织的行业间的参观交流活动,得到了参观单位的热情接待和大力支持,参会代表给予一致好评和欢迎。应广大真空同仁的要求,加强设备制 造厂家及应用客户之间的沟通和交流,促进企业的共同进步与和谐发展。中国真空网、中国真空学会办公室、上海市真空学会、浙江省真空学会、浙江真空设备集团 有限公司、浙江飞越机电有限 公司共同联合组织真空界同仁及有 关单位进行浙江地区行业间的参观交流活动。
 
 【参会人员】


  真空及广大相 关应用行业的领导、经理、总工、采购生产主管、检验人员、科研院所技
术人员以及希望进 一步了解真空技术的相关人员等50余人。热诚欢迎广 大真空同仁踊跃参加进行交流,共同提升。
 
【会议内容】

1, 中美制造业差异与 中国制造企业转型升级—潇然博士
2, 数字化管理 --成就卓越企业 —关雪峰-首席运营官
3, 浙江真空设备集团 有限公司—做报告
4, 浙江飞越机电有限 公司—做报告
5, 参观浙江真空设备集团 有限公司
6, 参观浙江飞越机电有限 公司
7, 组织交流活动


【宣传媒体】

         本次会议已列入中 国真空学会2012年年度活动计划, 并上报中国科技协会。在中国真空网首页的会议信息、真空论坛、真空书店、培训信息等版块上进行发布。同时在《真空》、《真空电子技术》、《上海真空报》、《真空通讯》、各地方真空学会及相关的真空专业媒体上宣传。
 

 


上一篇:没有了!
下一篇:2012第五届中国嵊州电 机展览会

返回首页    |   关于我们    |   新闻动态    |   企业荣誉    |   企业文化    |   企业视频    |   人才招聘    |   联系我们
CopyRight  ©  2012 Zhangjiagang Yicheng Machinery Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.  张家港市益成机械 有限公司   版权所有.
地址:中国 江苏 张家港市韩国工业 园(西塘路18号)    技术支持:    [管理员入口 ]

友情链接:    V8彩APP下载   喜迎棋牌   大圣棋牌游戏大厅   TH二八杠   v8彩娱乐首页